Wednesday, December 22, 2021



December 22, 2021
Bethlehem, Georgia

“Half an inch is all that stands between life and death.”

Abraham Snow, former undercover agent turned do-gooder, helps those in need while searching for the man who shot and left him for dead.

SNOW Series 1, Volume 2 collects the second 3 SNOW stories [SNOW TRAPPEDSNOW STAR, and SNOW DOWN] together for the first time. Now available in ebook. You can find it HERE. Read it FREE with Kindle Unlimited. Hardcover and Audio coming in 2022. Available at the following
Amazon US (paperback)
Amazon UK (paperback)
Amazon CA (paperback)
Amazon DE (paperback)
Amazon FR (paperback)
Amazon ES (paperback)
Amazon IT (paperback)
Amazon JP (paperback)
Amazon AU (paperback)
Amazon US (ebook)
Amazon UK (ebook)
Amazon CA (ebook)
Amazon DE (ebook)
Amazon FR (ebook)
Amazon ES (ebook)
Amazon IT (ebook)
Amazon NL (ebook)
Amazon JP (ebook)
Amazon BR (ebook)
Amazon MX (ebook)
Amazon AU (ebook)
Amazon IN (ebook)
BEN Books Store (autographed paperback coming soon)

SNOW TRAPPED: The investigation into Miguel Ortega and Daniella Cordoza heats up. Abraham Snow and his former handler, Elizabeth Walker find themselves in the wrong place at the wrong time when a team of hired mercenaries break into a storage and retrieval site hidden in an average office building where they chose to meet.

SNOW STAR: Murder or suicide? To the world at large, Miranda Shake is a big star best known for her work on the long-running television series, The Adventures of Amazing Woman. Snow knew her before the fame. Reconnected, Snow has fallen for her. When Miranda Shake is found dead on New Year’s morning, having apparently jumped from the roof of her condo while wearing her TV superhero costume, everyone is quick to call it suicide. Everyone except Abraham Snow. He’s convinced she was murdered and vows to bring her killer to justice.

SNOW DOWN: Reeling from a terrible loss, Abraham Snow has no time to grieve as he finds himself the target of an old enemy. Unarmed, outgunned, cold, and outnumbered, Snow fights for survival in a winter mountain wonderland where he comes face to face with his greatest foe for one last confrontation. It's all been leading to this! Who will make it out alive?

BEN Books presents: SNOW Series 1, Volume 2. featuring 3 action-packed stories from award-winning author Bobby Nash.

Available today in paperback and Kindle ebook. Read it free with your Kindle Unlimited subscription. Audio coming soon. Snow Trapped, Snow Star, and Snow Down remain available individually in paperback, Kindle, and audio as well. 

SNOW Series 1, Vol. 1 is also available in hardcoverpaperbackebook, and audio.

SNOW HUNT, the 7th book in the Snow series will premiere in 2022.

Learn more about SNOW at
Written by Bobby Nash.
Published by BEN Books.
Cover art: Dennis Calero.
Back cover art: Jeffrey Hayes.
Audio narrator: Stuart Gauffi.

No comments:

Post a Comment