SNOW DOWN (Book 6)
A novella by Bobby Nash
COMING 2020!

It's all been leading to this! Who sold out Snow to the Ortega Organization? Who killed Miguel Ortega? Can Snow put an end to it before a hired killer collects the bounty placed on his head? Will everyone make it out alive? Snow Series 1 comes to it's startling conclusion in SNOW DOWN!


No comments:

Post a Comment